9.19 (83.52%) 16 votes

Music is my heaven, music is my savior, to Valhalla i look with respect, to trance i bind, to clear my mind, forever and ever, as this moment to be better.

Official tracklist :

01. Intro
02. Dj Eco – Tonight Is Forever
03. Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes
04. Airscape Featuring Jes – My Love
05. Alice Deejay – The Lonely One
06. Armin Van Buuren – Virtual Friend
07. Lisa Lashes – Lashed Theme
08. Vincent De MoorGreen Heaven
09. James Holden – Horizons
10. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance

Original photo art by Oxygen.

The Life Of Trance

Toggle This
  • Top Mixes :

  • Popular Searches :

    armin  Tranquility Base  Kate Dowman  javah  50 cent  public enemy  angelic  Emma Hewitt  Aruna  Cazzette  vadim zhukov  Naughty By Nature  Above -  Julie Thompson  mirage  plastic boy  john o  abstract vision  Above   Project Ab8 8  Project Ab  Tom Wolff  Red Karma  Purple Stories  Jorn Van Deynhoven  Absolute -  Sue McLaren  Mike Foyle  lana del rey  jwaydan 
  • Subscribe To Mixes Via Email :

    Enter your email address to subscribe to new mixes and receive notifications of them by email.